Purchasing Contacts
Cynthia de la Torre
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 316-973-4540
Fax: 316-973-4771
E-mail: cdelatorre@usd259.net
Assisted by:  Nancy Lamb & Joan Bourn
Joan Bourn
Vendor Relations
Phone:  316-973-4533
Fax: 316-973-4734
E-mail:  jbourn@usd259.net
Assistant to:  Cynthia de la Torre and Michelle Loucks
Carla Hamilton
Senior Purchasing Agent 
Phone:  316-973-4543
Fax:  316-973-4773
E-Mail:  chamilton1@usd259.net
Assisted by: Lori Burress
Commodities:  Buses,  Athletics/
PE, Risk Management, Furniture
Lori Burress
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:  316-973-4550
Fax:  316-973-4773
E-mail: lburress@usd259.net
Assistant to:  Carla Hamilton
Commodities:   Buses, Athletics/
PE, Risk Management, Furniture
. Nancy Lamb
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:  316-973-4547
Fax:  316-973-4773
E-mail:  nlamb@usd259.net
Assistant to:  Cynthia de la Torre
Commodities:  Bond, Construction, Audio Visual, Security, Industrial Equipment, Fuel
Janell Tawater
Purchasing Agent
Phone:  316-973-4546
Fax:  316-973-4771
E-mail:  jtawater@usd259.net
Assisted by:  Cherie Moose
Commodities:  Food, Consultants,
Special Ed, FACS
Cherie Moose
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:  316-973-4532
Fax:  316-973-4771
E-mail: cmoose@usd259.net
Assistant to:  Janell Tawater
Commodities:  Food, Consultants, Special Ed, FACS, VISA Backup
Wendi Frisbie
Purchasing Agent
Phone:  316-973-4549
Fax:  316-973-4772
E-mail: wfrisbie@usd259.net
Assisted by:  Cheryl Rowland
Commodities:  Technology, Telecommunications, Textbooks, Office/Art Supplies, Supplemental books, Subscriptions
Cheryl Rowland
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:  316-973-4720
Fax:  316-973-4771
Email: crowland@usd259.net
Assistant to: Wendi Frisbie
Commodities:  Technology, Telecommunications,
Office/Art Supplies, Supplemental books, Subscriptions
Michelle Loucks
Procurement Card Technician
Phone:  316-973-4588
Fax:  316-973-4734
E-Mail:   mloucks@usd259.net
Commodities:  Procurement Cards, Vendor relations
support
Verna Murdock
Purchasing Systems Technician
Phone:  316-973-4547
Fax:  316-973-4773
E-mail:  vmurdock@usd259.net
Training, Vendors, Payroll & Database Support


Last Updated: 2/19/14
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management