Purchasing Contacts
Jonathan†Wyss
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 316-973-4540
Fax: 316-973-4771
E-mail: †jwyss1
Assisted by: †Joan Bourn

††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††
Joan Bourn
Vendor Relations
Phone:† 316-973-4533
Fax:† 316-973-4734
E-mail: †jbourn@usd259.net
Assistant to: †Purchasing Manager and Michelle Loucks, VISA
Wendi Frisbie
Purchasing Agent†
Phone:† 316-973-4547
Fax:† 316-973-4771
E-Mail: wfrisbie@usd259.net
Assisted by: Lori Burress
Click here for a list of Commodities
† † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † † †
Lori Burress
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:† 316-973-4550
Fax:† 316-973-4773
E-mail:†lburress@usd259.net
Assistant to: †Wendi Frisbie


Janell†Tawater
Purchasing Agent
Phone:† 316-973-4546
Fax:† 316-973-4771
E-mail:††jtawater@usd259.net
Assisted by:† Robin Droegemeier
Click here for a list of Commodities†

Robin Droegemeier
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:† 316-973-4532
Fax:† 316-973-4771
E-mail:†rdroegemeier@usd259.net
Assistant to:††Janell†Tawater


Maria Brown Solorzano
Purchasing Agent
Phone:† 316-973-4549
Fax:† 316-973-4772
E-mail:†mbrownsolorzano@usd259.net
Assisted by:† Cheryl Rowland
Click here for a list of Commodities†
Cheryl Rowland
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:† 316-973-4720
Fax:† 316-973-4771
Email:†crowland@usd259.net
Assistant to: Maria Brown Solorzano

Michelle†Loucks
Procurement Card Technician
Phone:† 316-973-4588
Fax:† 316-973-4734
E-Mail:†††mloucks@usd259.net
Procurement Cards (Visa)

Verna Murdock
Purchasing Systems Technician
Phone:† 316-973-4547
Fax:† 316-973-4773
E-mail:††vmurdock@usd259.net
I-Procurement Training, E-Bid &†Oracle†Vendors, Website & Database Support
Last Updated: 4/6/16
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management