Purchasing Contacts
Vacant
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 316-973-4540
Fax: 316-973-4771
E-mail:††
Assisted by:† Nancy Lamb & Joan Bourn
Nancy Lamb
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:† 316-973-4547
Fax:† 316-973-4773
E-mail:††nlamb@usd259.net
Assistant to: †Purchasing Manager
Click here for list of: Commodities:
Vacant
Senior Purchasing Agent†
Phone:† 316-973-4543
Fax:† 316-973-4773
E-Mail:†
Assisted by: Lori Burress
Click here for a list of Commodities
Lori Burress
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:† 316-973-4550
Fax:† 316-973-4773
E-mail:†lburress@usd259.net
Assistant to:††Vacant

Janell†Tawater
Purchasing Agent
Phone:† 316-973-4546

Fax:† 316-973-4771
E-mail:††jtawater@usd259.net
Assisted by:† Cherie Moose
Click here for a list of Commodities
Cherie Moose
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:† 316-973-4532
Fax:† 316-973-4771
E-mail:†cmoose@usd259.net
Assistant to:††Janell†Tawater

Wendi†Frisbie
Purchasing Agent
Phone:† 316-973-4549
Fax:† 316-973-4772
E-mail:†wfrisbie@usd259.net
Assisted by:† Cheryl Rowland
Click here for a list of Commodities
Cheryl Rowland
Purchasing Assistant
Phone:† 316-973-4720
Fax:† 316-973-4771
Email:†crowland@usd259.net
Assistant to:†Wendi†Frisbie
Michelle†Loucks
Procurement Card Technician
Phone:† 316-973-4588
Fax:† 316-973-4734
E-Mail:†††mloucks@usd259.net
Procurement Cards (Visa)
Verna Murdock
Purchasing Systems Technician
Phone:† 316-973-4547
Fax:† 316-973-4773
E-mail:††vmurdock@usd259.net
I-Procurement Training, E-Bid &†Orcale†Vendors, Website & Database Support
Joan†Bourn
Vendor Relations
Phone:† 316-973-4533
Fax: 316-973-4734
E-mail:††jbourn@usd259.net
Assistant to:††Purchasing Manager†and Michelle†Loucks


Last Updated: 10/2/14
Disclaimer | Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management